Hello From Your Bryant Bank Mortgage Lenders!

As you become familiar with our products and services, it’s important that you have a chance to get to know the local mortgage lender that you may be in contact with.  Please feel free to contact a member of our mortgage team today!

Central & West Alabama

ArchieWeaver

Archie Weaver, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Downtown Tuscaloosa Office
Archie.Weaver@bryantmortgage.com
205-710-6107
NMLS 264050

Johnny_Shunnarah

Johnny Shunnarah, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Hoover Office
Johnny.Shunnarah@bryantmortgage.com
205-733-7578
NMLS 186580

MichelleRobinson

Michelle Robinson,
President Bryant Bank Mortgage
Tuscaloosa Main Office
Michelle.Robinson@bryantmortgage.com
NMLS 780196

North Alabama

ElliotFarmer

Elliot Farmer, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Downtown Huntsville Office
Elliot.Farmer@bryantmortgage.com
256-535-1151
NMLS 1473873

ScottEllis

Scott Ellis, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Downtown Huntsville Office
Scott.Ellis@bryantmortgage.com
256-535-1140
NMLS 971526

KellyPearson

Kelly Pearson, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Southeast Huntsville Office
Kelly.Pearson@bryantmortgage.com
256-217-5166
NMLS 664158

South Alabama

Vince Hughes, SVP Mortgage Loan Officer

Vince Hughes, SVP Mortgage Loan Officer
Daphne Office
Vince.Hughes@bryantmortgage.com
251-607-5752
NMLS 594518

LynnFerrie

Lynn Ferrie, VP Mortgage Loan Officer
Orange Beach Office
Lynn.Ferrie@bryantmortgage.com
251-981-7592
NMLS 643475